3Q Suite

Room Description

3Q Suite

three queen beds, perfect for a family of three or more. 

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 06 Thu
May 07 Fri
May 08 Sat
May 09 Sun
May 10 Mon
May 11 Tue
May 12 Wed
May 13 Thu
May 14 Fri
May 15 Sat
May 16 Sun
May 17 Mon
May 18 Tue
May 19 Wed

3Q Suite

115126.5110100100100100100110110100100100100
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in CAD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 May 2021
CAD115 CAD0 CAD0 CAD115

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Hotel Policies:
  • No pets allowed
  • No guests past 11PM
  • There will be a charge of $75.00 for lost keys.
  • No refunds on early check-out
  • Richmond Hill Inn is not responsible for any loss of any kind.
  • Management reserves the right to refuse service to anyone at its own discretion.
  • Management further reserves the right at all times to terminate the tenancy of any guest for any reason that management deems objectionable.
  • Check in at 3PM
  • Check out at 11AM
Cancellation Policy:
  • If cancelled up to 24 hours in advance of check-in, no fee will be charged.
  • If cancelled later or in case of no-show, 100% of the first night will be charged