1 Q Dlx S-1-Queen Deluxe Room (Smoking)

Room Description

Our Deluxe Rooms are spacious and comfortable, equipped with a luxurious Queen-sized Pillowtop bed, work desk with Executive Leather Chair, Fridge and Microwave. These rooms offer a seating area with 2 plush armchairs and side table.

PLEASE NOTE: This is the Smoking Room Option.

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 24 Sat
Oct 25 Sun
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue

1 Q Dlx S-1-Queen Deluxe Room (Smoking)

901081201009090909090100100909090
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in CAD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Oct 2020
CAD90 CAD5 CAD0 CAD90

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Hotel Policies:
  • No pets allowed
  • No guests past 11PM
  • There will be a charge of $75.00 for lost keys.
  • No refunds on early check-out
  • Richmond Hill Inn is not responsible for any loss of any kind.
  • Management reserves the right to refuse service to anyone at its own discretion.
  • Management further reserves the right at all times to terminate the tenancy of any guest for any reason that management deems objectionable.
  • Check in at 3PM
  • Check out at 11AM
Cancellation Policy:
  • If cancelled up to 24 hours in advance of check-in, no fee will be charged.
  • If cancelled later or in case of no-show, 100% of the first night will be charged