Eco-Retiro DeLuxe

Villa Description

This studio features a double bed on a wooden mezanine, and two single beds also on a wooden mezanine, livingroom/kitchenet equiped with fridge, induction plate, toaster, coffee machine, mixer; 
bathroom with hydromassage shower, hair dryer
South deck with shadow, table and chairs, barbecue
This room cannot accommodate extra beds.

Villa Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Beach
  • Castle
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Family Rooms
  • Farm Ranch
  • Food Available
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Golf
  • Kids Activities
  • Kitchenette
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant
  • Room With A View
  • Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Privacy
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Villa Types
Step 1 Select the number of villas and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Villa Selection
Aug 14 Tue
Aug 15 Wed
Aug 16 Thu
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon

Eco-Retiro DeLuxe

SoldSoldSoldSold170SoldSoldSoldSold170170SoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Villa Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Villa 1

14 Aug 2018
€170 €0 €0 €170

Extras available for this villa

Totals

Villa Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.