Casa Palmeira T2

Villa Description

Double room with couple bed and WC with shower, Double room with 1 bunk beds plus 1 bed, Living room with a sofa bed, dinner table, Kitchen with fridge, oven, dish washing machine, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, iron, mixer, Wc with bathtub, Hair Dryer, South courtyard with shadow, table and chairs, barbecue

Villa Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Activities Young Children
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Wifi
  • Hot Tub
  • Kitchen Kitchenette
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Deck
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Villa Types
Step 1 Select the number of villas and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Villa Selection
Sep 22 Sat
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 05 Fri

Casa Palmeira T2

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold115SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Villa Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Villa 1

22 Sep 2018
€115 €0 €0 €115

Extras available for this villa

(quantity )

€0 per booking $0

Commom 80x190 single Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Delicious and Fresh Portuguese Continental Breakfast with options (vegan/celiac/vegetarian/paleo)

€7.5 per adult and €3.75 per child per night $0

Minimun Rental of 4 days

€5 per adult and €3 per child per night $0

€35 per adult and €15 per child per night $0

Check-in depois das 22h00 Check-in after 22h00

€15 per booking $0

Totals

Villa Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.