Casa Fornalha T3

Room Description

2 double rooms with couple bed, Double room with 2 bunk beds, Living room with 2 sofas, fireplace, dinner table, Kitchenette with fridge, oven, dish washing machine, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, iron, mixer, Bathroom with WC and shower, 2nd Bathroom with WC and bathtub, Hair Dryer, South courtyard with shadow, table and chairs, barbecue and hammocks.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Kids Activities
  • Food Available
  • Farm Ranch
  • Private Bath
  • Kitchenette
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Activities Young Children
  • Pets Allowed
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 23 Mon
Jul 24 Tue
Jul 25 Wed
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 27 Fri
Jul 28 Sat
Jul 29 Sun
Jul 30 Mon
Jul 31 Tue
Aug 01 Wed
Aug 02 Thu
Aug 03 Fri
Aug 04 Sat
Aug 05 Sun

Casa Fornalha T3

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Jul 2018
€320 €0 €0 €320

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€0 per booking $0

Commom 80x190 single Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Delicious and Fresh Portuguese Continental Breakfast with options (vegan/celiac/vegetarian/paleo)

€7.5 per adult and €3.75 per child per night $0

Minimun Rental of 4 days

€5 per adult and €3 per child per night $0

€35 per adult and €15 per child per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.