Casa Nora T2

Room Description

Double room with couple bed, Double room with 2 bunk beds, Living room with a sofa bed, 2 armchairs, dinner table, Kitchenette with fridge, oven, dish washing machine, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, iron, mixer, Wc with bathtub, Hair Dryer, North courtyard with shadow, table and chairs, barbecue

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Kids Activities
  • Food Available
  • Farm Ranch
  • Private Bath
  • Activities Young Children
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri

Casa Nora T2

80808080808080Sold808080808080
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Nov 2018
€80 €0 €0 €80

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€0 per booking $0

Commom 80x190 single Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Delicious and Fresh Portuguese Continental Breakfast with options (vegan/celiac/vegetarian/paleo)

€7.5 per adult and €3.75 per child per night $0

Minimun Rental of 4 days

€5 per adult and €3 per child per night $0

€35 per adult and €15 per child per night $0

Check-in depois das 22h00 Check-in after 22h00

€15 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.