Casa Limoeiro T1

Room Description

01 Double room with 2 single beds (or 1 couple bed) and a mezzanine above the living room with a couple bed. Living room with a sofa, armchair, fireplace, dinner table, Kitchenette with fridge, oven, dish washing machine, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, iron, mixer, Wc with shower, Hair Dryer,  Air conditioning, Courtyard facing south with shadow, table and chairs, barbecue and hammocks.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Kids Activities
  • Food Available
  • Farm Ranch
  • Private Bath
  • Activities Young Children
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
  • Parking Available
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun

Casa Limoeiro T1

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jan 2019
€0 €0 €0 €0

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€0 per booking $0

Commom 80x190 single Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Delicious and Fresh Portuguese Continental Breakfast with options (vegan/celiac/vegetarian/paleo)

€7.5 per adult and €3.75 per child per night $0

Minimun Rental of 4 days

€5 per adult and €3 per child per night $0

€35 per adult and €15 per child per night $0

Check-in depois das 22h00 Check-in after 22h00

€15 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.