Casa Limoeiro T1

Room Description

01 Double room with 2 single beds (or 1 couple bed) and a mezzanine above the living room with a couple bed. Living room with a sofa, armchair, fireplace, dinner table, Kitchenette with fridge, oven, dish washing machine, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, iron, mixer, Wc with shower, Hair Dryer,  Air conditioning, Courtyard facing south with shadow, table and chairs, barbecue and hammocks.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Kids Activities
  • Food Available
  • Farm Ranch
  • Private Bath
  • Activities Young Children
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
  • Parking Available
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri
Sep 01 Sat
Sep 02 Sun

Casa Limoeiro T1

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold150150
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Aug 2018
€210 €0 €0 €210

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€0 per booking $0

Commom 80x190 single Bed

€15 per room per night $0

Delicious and Fresh Portuguese Continental Breakfast with options (vegan/celiac/vegetarian/paleo)

€7.5 per adult and €3.75 per child per night $0

Minimun Rental of 4 days

€5 per adult and €3 per child per night $0

€35 per adult and €15 per child per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.