Casa Tomilho Studio

Room Description

Living room/bedroom consisting on a sleeping area with a double bed and a living area with a sofa bed, armchair, Kitchen equipped with fridge, induction plate, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, mixer, Bathroom with WC and shower; Hair Dryer; Air conditioning; Courtyard facing west, with shadow, table, exterior chairs, and net hammocks.

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Kids Activities
  • Food Available
  • Farm Ranch
  • Activities Young Children
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Pets Allowed
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun
Mar 05 Mon
Mar 06 Tue
Mar 07 Wed

Casa Tomilho Studio

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold454545
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Feb 2018
€45 €0 €0 €45

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions

SAMPLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
  • Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
  • Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
  • Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
  • Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.