Suite with Pool view

Room Description

The sun fills the South-facing Suite through an open balcony overlooking the sundeck and pool. The room measures 27sqm and offers a seating corner with sofa, spa shower room, and a bar that includes an espresso machine.

Room Amenities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Luxury
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Spa Shower
  • Sitting Area
  • MiniBar
  • Espresso Machine
  • Bluetooth Speaker
  • Smart TV
  • Internal Balcony
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 24 Fri
Sep 25 Sat
Sep 26 Sun
Sep 27 Mon
Sep 28 Tue
Sep 29 Wed
Sep 30 Thu
Oct 01 Fri
Oct 02 Sat
Oct 03 Sun
Oct 04 Mon
Oct 05 Tue
Oct 06 Wed
Oct 07 Thu

Suite with Pool view

SoldSoldSoldSold89SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Sep 2021
€79 €0 €0 €79
25 Sep 2021
€82 €0 €0 €82
26 Sep 2021
€89 €0 €0 €89

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Upon confirming the reservation 10% non-refundable deposit of the total accommodation fees will be charged.