Deluxe Studio-Macaw

Apartment Description

Apartment Macaw is a studio featuring a queen size bed, fully equipped kitchenette and private bathroom with hot water.  It has a cable television with free WIFI.  It features a balcony with a rain forest view where you can see monkeys, toucan, and the local flora and fauna.  This unit is located 6 minutes to the beach and is located with walking distance to a local grocery store and many reasonably priced restaurants. All units include daily housekeeping services.

Apartment Amenities

  • Apartments
  • Bathrooms
  • Beach
  • Extended Stay
  • Economy
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Kitchenette
  • Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Private Bath
  • Swimming Pool
View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
Oct 24 Sat
Oct 25 Sun
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 04 Wed
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 06 Fri

Deluxe Studio-Macaw

Sold55555555555555555555555555
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

24 Oct 2020
$55 $0 $0 $55

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 100% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 14 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.