1 Bed/Bath Apartment-Hummingbird

Apartment Description

This one bedroom apartment features a queen size bed and sleeper sofa, and a fully equipped kitchen, private bathroom with hot water.  The unit has a large patio overlooking the rain forest garden where you can see monkey, toucans, and local flora and fauna.  This unit is located 6 minutes to the beach and is located with walking distance to a local grocery store and many reasonably priced restaurants.  All units include daily housekeeping services.

Apartment Amenities

  • Apartments
  • Bathrooms
  • Beach
  • Extended Stay
  • Economy
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Kitchen Kitchenette
  • Non Smoking
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Bath
  • Air Conditioning
View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 05 Sat
Dec 06 Sun
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu
Dec 11 Fri
Dec 12 Sat
Dec 13 Sun
Dec 14 Mon

1 Bed/Bath Apartment-Hummingbird

Sold80SoldSold80808080808080808080
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

01 Dec 2020
$80 $0 $0 $80

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 100% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 14 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.