Tanager Room

Room Description

Tanager RoomTanager Room

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 09 Fri
Dec 10 Sat
Dec 11 Sun
Dec 12 Mon
Dec 13 Tue
Dec 14 Wed
Dec 15 Thu
Dec 16 Fri
Dec 17 Sat
Dec 18 Sun
Dec 19 Mon
Dec 20 Tue
Dec 21 Wed
Dec 22 Thu

Tanager Room

95SoldSold95959595959595959595Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

09 Dec 2022
$95 $0 $0 $95

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 100% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 14 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.