Basic Double Room

Room Description

This twin/double room features a soundproofing, computer and minibar.

Room facilities: No View, TV, Telephone, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Computer, Safety Deposit Box, Air Conditioning, Desk, Heating, Carpeted, Soundproofing, Wardrobe/Closet, Cleaning products, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Bath or Shower, Minibar, Electric kettle, Wake-up service, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room size: 20 m²
Bed Size(s): 1 double bed

Room Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Economy
  • Free Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Stairs Elevator
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 25 Wed
Dec 26 Thu
Dec 27 Fri

Basic Double Room

Sold200200220220220220Sold260220220250250250
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in TRY and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Dec 2019
TL 220 TL 0 TL 0 TL 220

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 weeks before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.