Deluxe King Suite

Room Description

This double room features a soundproofing, minibar and sea view.

Room facilities: View, Sea view , Garden view , City view , Terrace , TV, Telephone, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Computer, Safety Deposit Box, Air Conditioning, Desk, Heating, Carpeted, Soundproofing, Wardrobe/Closet, Cleaning products, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Bath or Shower, Minibar, Electric kettle, Wake-up service, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room size: 35 m²
Bed Size(s): 1 double bed

Room Amenities

  • En-Suite
  • Lounge
  • Win Cellar
  • Room Service
  • Parking Available
  • Free Wifi
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Early Arrival
  • All Suites
  • Bathrooms
  • Business Services
  • First Class
  • Food Available
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Luxury
  • Private Bath
  • Restaurant
  • Room With A View
  • Stairs Elevator
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 05 Thu
Mar 06 Fri
Mar 07 Sat
Mar 08 Sun
Mar 09 Mon
Mar 10 Tue
Mar 11 Wed
Mar 12 Thu

Deluxe King Suite

SoldSoldSold350400SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold350350350
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in TRY and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 Feb 2020
TL 350 TL 0 TL 0 TL 350

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 weeks before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.