Deluxe King Suite

Room Description

This double room features a soundproofing, minibar and sea view.

Room facilities: View, Sea view , Garden view , City view , Terrace , TV, Telephone, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Computer, Safety Deposit Box, Air Conditioning, Desk, Heating, Carpeted, Soundproofing, Wardrobe/Closet, Cleaning products, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Bath or Shower, Minibar, Electric kettle, Wake-up service, Towels, Linen

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room size: 35 m²
Bed Size(s): 1 double bed

Room Amenities

  • En-Suite
  • Lounge
  • Win Cellar
  • Room Service
  • Parking Available
  • Free Wifi
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dining
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Early Arrival
  • All Suites
  • Bathrooms
  • Business Services
  • First Class
  • Food Available
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Luxury
  • Private Bath
  • Restaurant
  • Room With A View
  • Stairs Elevator
  • Air Conditioning
  • Laundry
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 28 Sat
Sep 29 Sun
Sep 30 Mon
Oct 01 Tue
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 05 Sat
Oct 06 Sun

Deluxe King Suite

SoldSold350SoldSoldSold350350360360360360360360
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in TRY and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Sep 2019
TL 350 TL 0 TL 0 TL 350

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 2 weeks before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.