Loft Apartment

Apartment Description

Loft Apartment.
Non-smoking.

Apartment Amenities

  • Roomy upstairs apartment
  • Beautiful lake view
  • Bedroom w/ two queen beds
  • Living/dining room
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Bath with shower
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Free local calls
  • Non-smoking
View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 18 Sat
Jul 19 Sun
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 25 Sat
Jul 26 Sun
Jul 27 Mon

Loft Apartment

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

14 Jul 2020
$139 $10 $10 $139
15 Jul 2020
$139 $10 $10 $139

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

Cancellations:  If you will not be able to keep your reservation, you must call to cancel. Please give us as much advance notice of cancellation as possible. There is no charge for a cancelled reservation if you provide the required advance notice. If your reservation is for a motel room without kitchen facilities, you must provide at least 24 hours notice of cancellation. If your reservation is for a kitchenette suite, the cottage, or the loft apartment, you must provide one week's notice. If you do not provide the required notice, you will be charged for one night plus tax.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.