One-bedroom kitchenette suite

Suite Description

One-bedroom kitchenette suite.
Non-smoking.

Suite Amenities

  • Bedroom with queen bed
  • Living room with sofa bed
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Bath with shower
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Beautiful lake view
  • Non-smoking
View More Suite Types
Step 1 Select the number of suites and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Suite Selection
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
Dec 25 Wed

One-bedroom kitchenette suite

99999999104104104104104104104104SoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Suite Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Suite 1

12 Dec 2019
$99 $10 $10 $99

Extras available for this suite

Rollaway Bed

$10 per room per night $0

Totals

Suite Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

Cancellations:  If you will not be able to keep your reservation, you must call to cancel. Please give us as much advance notice of cancellation as possible. There is no charge for a cancelled reservation if you provide the required advance notice. If your reservation is for a motel room without kitchen facilities, you must provide at least 24 hours notice of cancellation. If your reservation is for a kitchenette suite, the cottage, or the loft apartment, you must provide one week's notice. If you do not provide the required notice, you will be charged for one night plus tax.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.