Room with two single beds

Room Description

Room with two single beds.
Non-smoking.

Room Amenities

  • Non-smoking room
  • beautiful lake view
  • coffee maker
  • television
  • telephone
  • free WiFi.
  • Bath with shower.
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 15 Sat
Aug 16 Sun
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed
Aug 20 Thu
Aug 21 Fri
Aug 22 Sat
Aug 23 Sun
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 27 Thu

Room with two single beds

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold84
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Aug 2020
$94 $10 $10 $94

Extras available for this room

Rollaway Bed

$10 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

Cancellations:  If you will not be able to keep your reservation, you must call to cancel. Please give us as much advance notice of cancellation as possible. There is no charge for a cancelled reservation if you provide the required advance notice. If your reservation is for a motel room without kitchen facilities, you must provide at least 24 hours notice of cancellation. If your reservation is for a kitchenette suite, the cottage, or the loft apartment, you must provide one week's notice. If you do not provide the required notice, you will be charged for one night plus tax.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.