Motel Room with two queen beds

Room Description

Motel Room with two queen beds.
Non-smoking.

Room Amenities

  • Non-smoking room
  • mini-fridge
  • microwave
  • coffee maker
  • television
  • telephone
  • free WiFi
  • Bath with shower
  • Limited lake view.
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 06 Thu
May 07 Fri
May 08 Sat
May 09 Sun
May 10 Mon
May 11 Tue
May 12 Wed
May 13 Thu
May 14 Fri
May 15 Sat
May 16 Sun
May 17 Mon
May 18 Tue
May 19 Wed

Motel Room with two queen beds

74SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold7484SoldSoldSoldSold74
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 May 2021
$74 $10 $10 $74

Extras available for this room

Rollaway Bed

$10 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

Cancellations:  If you will not be able to keep your reservation, you must call to cancel. Please give us as much advance notice of cancellation as possible. There is no charge for a cancelled reservation if you provide the required advance notice. If your reservation is for a motel room without kitchen facilities, you must provide at least 24 hours notice of cancellation. If your reservation is for a kitchenette suite, the cottage, or the loft apartment, you must provide one week's notice. If you do not provide the required notice, you will be charged for one night plus tax.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.