Room with one queen bed

Room Description

Lakeview room with one queen bed.
Non-smoking.

Room Amenities

  • Non-smoking
  • Beautiful lake view
  • Coffee maker
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Free Local Calls
  • Bath with shower
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 13 Sat
Jul 14 Sun
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu

Room with one queen bed

SoldSoldSoldSoldSold84SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

12 Jul 2024
$94 $10 $10 $94

Extras available for this room

Rollaway Bed

$10 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.
 

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.
 

PETS THAT ARE "SNUCK" IN WILL RESULT IN A $250.00 AUTOMATIC CREDIT CARD CHARGE.  NO EXCEPTIONS.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR UNDERSTANDING.  PLEASE NOTE THIS INCLUDES DOGS THAT WILL "JUST STAY IN THE VEHICLE".  ALTHOUGH THEY MAY NOT BE IN THE ROOMS, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO HAVE A PET FREE POLICY WHEN THERE ARE PETS ON THE PROPERTY.  IF YOU WISH TO TRAVEL WITH YOUR PET, THERE ARE SEVERAL WONDERFUL PET FRIENDLY PLACES TO STAY IN THE AREA.  JUST ASK US AND WE WILL HELP YOU FIND LODGING THAT WOULD BETTER FIT YOU AND YOUR FOUR LEGGED TRAVEL COMPANION!

Outpost Motel Cancellation Policy: We understand that plans change, however, please realize that we not only depend upon the fulfillment of reservations for our livelihood—but other travelers are always in search of a place to stay on the North Shore! Therefore, we require a seven day (prior to 3:00pm that day) notice for cancellations on any of our kitchen rooms (one bedroom kitchen, two bedroom/two bath kitchen, and our Loft) and a 48 hour (prior to 3:00pm that day) notice for our other rooms. Failure to show, and/or a cancellation received less than the seven days or 48 hours will result in a fee equal to ONE night being charged for all standard rooms and a fee equal to TWO nights being charged for all kitchen rooms.