Room with one queen bed

Room Description

Lakeview room with one queen bed.
Non-smoking.

Room Amenities

  • Non-smoking
  • Beautiful lake view
  • Coffee maker
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Free Local Calls
  • Bath with shower
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 24 Sat
Oct 25 Sun
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 04 Wed
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 06 Fri

Room with one queen bed

Sold696969696969SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Oct 2020
$94 $10 $10 $94

Extras available for this room

Rollaway Bed

$10 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

Cancellations:  If you will not be able to keep your reservation, you must call to cancel. Please give us as much advance notice of cancellation as possible. There is no charge for a cancelled reservation if you provide the required advance notice. If your reservation is for a motel room without kitchen facilities, you must provide at least 24 hours notice of cancellation. If your reservation is for a kitchenette suite, the cottage, or the loft apartment, you must provide one week's notice. If you do not provide the required notice, you will be charged for one night plus tax.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.