2 bedroom suite

Room Description

2 bedroom 2 bath full kitchen, private bath for each bedroom, Kitchens are fully equipped with stove, sink, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, and cooking and serving utensils. All kitchenettes have lake views, and all are non-smoking

Room Amenities

  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Bathrooms
  • Room With A View
  • Non Smoking
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Private Bath
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 18 Sat
Jul 19 Sun
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 25 Sat
Jul 26 Sun
Jul 27 Mon

2 bedroom suite

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold139SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Jul 2020
$139 $0 $0 $139
15 Jul 2020
$139 $0 $0 $139

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

All rooms are non-smoking and pet free.

Check-in is from 3:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  If you will arrive later than 10:00 p.m., please call us to arrange an after hours check-in.

Cancellations:  If you will not be able to keep your reservation, you must call to cancel. Please give us as much advance notice of cancellation as possible. There is no charge for a cancelled reservation if you provide the required advance notice. If your reservation is for a motel room without kitchen facilities, you must provide at least 24 hours notice of cancellation. If your reservation is for a kitchenette suite, the cottage, or the loft apartment, you must provide one week's notice. If you do not provide the required notice, you will be charged for one night plus tax.

We are located eight miles northeast of Grand Marais on Highway 61, about half way between mile markers 118 and 119.