Bokor Apartment (Annex)-Two Bedroom (1st floor)

Apartment Description

Beautifully appointed apartments located directly on the riverside and 2 minutes walk to the beachfront.
Each apartment has a private bathroom with bath and shower and a large living space with views over the riverside.
Sailing, Kayaks and swimming pool are all inclusive in this quiet and well located region of the lovely Otres Beach 2.

Apartment Amenities

  • Activities Older Children
  • All Inclusive
  • All Suites
  • Apartments
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Early Arrival
  • Extended Stay
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Kitchenette
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Private Bath
  • Resort
  • Room Service
  • Room With A View
  • Shuttle
  • Suites
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Privacy
  • Fishing
  • Horse Riding
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 09 Sat

Bokor Apartment (Annex)-Two Bedroom (1st floor)

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

27 May 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150
28 May 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150
29 May 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150
30 May 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150
31 May 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150
01 Jun 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150
02 Jun 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.