Bokor Apartment (Annex)-Two Bedroom (1st floor)

Apartment Description

Beautifully appointed apartments located directly on the riverside and 2 minutes walk to the beachfront.
Each apartment has a private bathroom with bath and shower and a large living space with views over the riverside.
Sailing, Kayaks and swimming pool are all inclusive in this quiet and well located region of the lovely Otres Beach 2.
2 x bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms, living room, kichenette, & double terrace.



Room size: 112 sq.m.
Bed(s): 2 King Bed (180 cm wide), 1 Sofa Double
View: River

Room Features:
  • air conditioning
  • fan
  • seating area
  • balcony/terrace/patio
  • internet access – wireless (complimentary)
  • non smoking rooms
  • shower/bath
  • mini bar
  • kitchenette
  • refrigerator
  • toiletries
  • free pickup & drop off Sihanoukville

Apartment Amenities

  • Activities Older Children
  • All Inclusive
  • All Suites
  • Apartments
  • Bathrooms
  • Bed And Breakfast
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Early Arrival
  • Extended Stay
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Kitchenette
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Private Bath
  • Resort
  • Room Service
  • Room With A View
  • Shuttle
  • Suites
  • Swimming Pool
  • En-Suite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • High Ceiling
  • Laundry
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Privacy
  • Fishing
  • Horse Riding
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
Sep 20 Thu
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 22 Sat
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed

Bokor Apartment (Annex)-Two Bedroom (1st floor)

150150150150150SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

20 Sep 2018
$150 $0 $0 $150

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. 
If cancelled or modified later 1 night will be charged. 
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.