Bungalow Twin Double Fan

Room Description

Bungalow 2 x Double Bed with fan, en-suite bathroom with hot water.



Room size: 25 sq.m.
Bed(s): 2 Double Bed (131 - 150 cm wide)
View: Garden.

Room Features:
  • balcony/terrace
  • non smoking rooms
  • fan
  • shower
  • internet access – wireless (complimentary)

Room Amenities

  • Beach
  • Bar Lounge
  • Dining
  • Family Rooms
  • Food Available
  • Free Cancelation
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Resort
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • En-Suite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Laundry
  • Outdoor Deck
  • Privacy
  • Fishing
  • Horse Riding
  • BBQ Facilities
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 31 Wed
Nov 01 Thu
Nov 02 Fri
Nov 03 Sat
Nov 04 Sun
Nov 05 Mon

Bungalow Twin Double Fan

303030303030303030303030SoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Oct 2018
$30 $0 $0 $30

Extras available for this room

( adults , children )

Full breakfast menu including fresh fruit, yogurt, muesli, continental or full english plus drink of your choice (tea, coffee, juice, fruit shake)

Images
$6 per adult and $6 per child $0
(quantity )

This donation goes directly to Sunrise Orphanage for children located in Ream National Park. We have staff working at Sunrise. http://sunrisecambodia.org.au/

$2 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. 
If cancelled or modified later 1 night will be charged. 
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.