Dorm Bed

Bed Description

Double Bed in Dorm Room

Bed Amenities

  • Economy
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Restaurant
  • Ceiling Fan
View More Bed Types
Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Bed Selection
Mar 24 Sat
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Apr 01 Sun
Apr 02 Mon
Apr 03 Tue
Apr 04 Wed
Apr 05 Thu
Apr 06 Fri

Dorm Bed

Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Bed 1

24 Mar 2018
$13 $0 $0 $13

Extras available for this bed

( adults , children )

Full breakfast menu including fresh fruit, yogurt, muesli, continental or full english plus drink of your choice (tea, coffee, juice, fruit shake)

$6 per adult and $6 per child $0
(quantity )

This donation goes directly to Sunrise Orphanage for children located in Ream National Park. We have staff working at Sunrise.

$2 per booking $0


Bed Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.