Dorm Bed

Bed Description

Double Bed in Dorm Room

Bed Amenities

  • Economy
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Restaurant
  • Ceiling Fan
View More Bed Types
Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Bed Selection
Dec 12 Wed
Dec 13 Thu
Dec 14 Fri
Dec 15 Sat
Dec 16 Sun
Dec 17 Mon
Dec 18 Tue
Dec 19 Wed
Dec 20 Thu
Dec 21 Fri
Dec 22 Sat
Dec 23 Sun
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 25 Tue

Dorm Bed

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Bed 1

12 Dec 2018
$10 $0 $0 $10

Extras available for this bed

( adults , children )

Full breakfast menu including fresh fruit, yogurt, muesli, continental or full english plus drink of your choice (tea, coffee, juice, fruit shake)

Images
$6 per adult and $6 per child $0
(quantity )

This donation goes directly to Sunrise Orphanage for children located in Ream National Park. We have staff working at Sunrise. http://sunrisecambodia.org.au/

$2 per booking $0

Totals

Bed Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. 
If cancelled or modified later 1 night will be charged. 
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.