Dorm Bed

Bed Description

Double Bed in Dorm Room

Bed Amenities

  • Economy
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Lockers Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Restaurant
  • Ceiling Fan
View More Bed Types
Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Bed Selection
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun
Mar 05 Mon

Dorm Bed

Sold13101010101013131010101010
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Bed 1

20 Feb 2018
$10 $0 $0 $10

Extras available for this bed

( adults , children )

Full breakfast menu including fresh fruit, yogurt, muesli, continental or full english plus drink of your choice (tea, coffee, juice, fruit shake)

Images
$6 per adult and $6 per child $0
(quantity )

This donation goes directly to Sunrise Orphanage for children located in Ream National Park. We have staff working at Sunrise. http://sunrisecambodia.org.au/

$2 per booking $0

Totals

Bed Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.