Private Dorm Room

Room Description

Private Double Bedroom in shared Dorm

Room Amenities

  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Non Smoking
  • Restaurant
  • Ceiling Fan
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun
Feb 04 Mon

Private Dorm Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jan 2019
$12 $0 $0 $12

Extras available for this room

( adults , children )

Full breakfast menu including fresh fruit, yogurt, muesli, continental or full english plus drink of your choice (tea, coffee, juice, fruit shake)

Images
$6 per adult and $6 per child $0
(quantity )

This donation goes directly to Sunrise Orphanage for children located in Ream National Park. We have staff working at Sunrise. http://sunrisecambodia.org.au/

$2 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. 
If cancelled or modified later 1 night will be charged. 
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.