Queen Kitchen Special 10% off

Room Description

Bed: 1 queen

Featuring a full kitchen, this spacious room provides free Wi-Fi and a private bathroom. A refrigerator and a microwave are featured.

Room Facilities: Towels,Linens

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Apartments
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Kitchen Kitchenette
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Private Bath
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • queen bedroom
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 22 Sat
Feb 23 Sun
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 05 Thu

Queen Kitchen Special 10% off

61.276.551.351.351.351.358.561.276.555.855.855.855.855.8
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Feb 2020
$61.2 $0 $0 $61.2

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 14 days prior your arrival will receive 100% refund. Full Charges apply in case of No Show.
Cancellations made 14 or less days prior to the date of your arrival will not receive any refund.
You will be charged an additional fee up to $250 in case of damaged or missing items or smoking in the unit, the charge will apply anytime after your check out date.
You have 15 minutes after check in to raise any issues or return the key for full refund, otherwise if you stay longer,  you agree to accept the room as is and pay the full amount of the booking.Transactions 120 days or older will not be refunded due to recent credit card company new policy from credit card company to prevent fraudPerson who books the room must be present with the valid ID and credit card matching booking name and in case of not arrival they will be marked no show and charged cancel fees.