Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Please Choose

Room Type Below

Feb 20 Wed
Feb 21 Thu
Feb 22 Fri
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon
Mar 05 Tue

Standard Room

Images Room Details
49.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.1 Book Now!
Hover mouse over the calendar for more information.

Mountaineer Motel

304-693-7777
19 Antique Drive
Mount Storm 26739
West Virginia
United States of America
Return to main website
View map Contact Us Privacy Policy

The Mountaineer Motel is located ¼ mile east of the intersection of WV Route 42 and US Route 50 in Mount Storm, WV.  We provide our guests with clean and comfortable lodging at affordable rates.

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bathrooms
  • Extended Stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Motel
  • Free Parking
  • Two Queen beds
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning

Standard Room

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Room Amenities

  • Two Queen beds
  • Free Wi-fi Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning

Terms & Conditions

Cancelled reservations will be charged a fee.
Powered by InnGenius