Standard Room

Room Description

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Microwave, Refrigerator, Satellite TV, free WiFi, phone with free long distance.

Room Amenities

  • Two Queen beds
  • Free Wi-fi Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 09 Fri
Dec 10 Sat
Dec 11 Sun
Dec 12 Mon
Dec 13 Tue
Dec 14 Wed
Dec 15 Thu
Dec 16 Fri
Dec 17 Sat
Dec 18 Sun
Dec 19 Mon
Dec 20 Tue
Dec 21 Wed
Dec 22 Thu

Standard Room

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

09 Dec 2022
$71.42 $10 $5 $71.42

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancelled reservations will be charged a fee.