Standard Room

Room Description

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Room Amenities

  • Two Queen beds
  • Free Wi-fi Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 16 Thu
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed

Standard Room

49.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.1
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Aug 2018
$49.1 $10 $5 $49.1

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancelled reservations will be charged a fee.