Standard Room

Room Description

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Room Amenities

  • Two Queen beds
  • Free Wi-fi Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 03 Tue
Jul 04 Wed
Jul 05 Thu

Standard Room

49.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.1
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Jun 2018
$49.1 $10 $5 $49.1

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Cancelled reservations will be charged a fee.