Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Please Choose

Room Type Below

Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri

Standard Room

Images Room Details
49.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.149.1 Book Now!
Hover mouse over the calendar for more information.

Mountaineer Motel

304-693-7777
19 Antique Drive
Mount Storm 26739
West Virginia
United States of America
Return to main website
View map Contact Us Privacy Policy

The Mountaineer Motel is located ¼ mile east of the intersection of WV Route 42 and US Route 50 in Mount Storm, WV.  We provide our guests with clean and comfortable lodging at affordable rates.

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bathrooms
  • Extended Stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Motel
  • Free Parking
  • Two Queen beds
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning

Standard Room

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Room Amenities

  • Two Queen beds
  • Free Wi-fi Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV with 100+ ch
  • Phone with FREE long dist
  • Central Air Conditioning

Terms & Conditions

Cancelled reservations will be charged a fee.
Powered by InnGenius