AAA Rate Special Occasion

Room Description

The Special Occasion does not accept animals.  Ocean View Room which is complimented by a two Person Jetted Bathtub, Raised Fireplace, Private Deck, Wetbar with Refrigerator, Microwave, Keurig Coffee Machine.  This accommodations also includes Cable TV, Blu-ray, telephone and Free Wi-Fi.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 17 Wed
Apr 18 Thu
Apr 19 Fri
Apr 20 Sat
Apr 21 Sun
Apr 22 Mon
Apr 23 Tue
Apr 24 Wed
Apr 25 Thu
Apr 26 Fri
Apr 27 Sat
Apr 28 Sun
Apr 29 Mon
Apr 30 Tue

AAA Rate Special Occasion

SoldSoldSoldSoldSold184.5184.5184.5184.5SoldSold184.5SoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Apr 2024
$184.5 $0 $0 $184.5
18 Apr 2024
$184.5 $0 $0 $184.5

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent.

Penthouse and Special Occasion are Non-Pet rooms.

Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.

Two day minimum stay, ask for exceptions.

Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.

For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.

Check-in after 3:00PM Check-out time is 11:00 AM.

Cancelation Policy:  If canceled 7 days before arrival date no fee will be charged.