AAA Rate Special Occasion

Room Description

The Special Occasion does not accept animals.  Ocean View Room which is complimented by a two Person Jetted Bathtub, Raised Fireplace, Private Deck, Wetbar with Refrigerator, Microwave, Keurig Coffee Machine.  This accommodations also includes Cable TV, Blu-ray, telephone and Free Wi-Fi.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 11 Thu
Aug 12 Fri
Aug 13 Sat
Aug 14 Sun
Aug 15 Mon
Aug 16 Tue
Aug 17 Wed
Aug 18 Thu
Aug 19 Fri
Aug 20 Sat
Aug 21 Sun
Aug 22 Mon
Aug 23 Tue
Aug 24 Wed

AAA Rate Special Occasion

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold184.5SoldSold184.5184.5184.5Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

11 Aug 2022
$184.5 $0 $0 $184.5
12 Aug 2022
$184.5 $0 $0 $184.5

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent to you.
Penthouse and Special Occasion are Non-Pet rooms.
Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.
Two day minimum for Saturday stays.
Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.
Seven Day Cancellation Policy.
For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.
Checkout time is 11:00 AM.

COVID19 POLICY:
To keep COVID19 from spreading in Mendocino County, I promise to:  wear a mask whenever indoors with other people and whenever encountering other people outdoors  frequently wash or sanitize my hands especially when entering and exiting a building, shop, gallery, grocery store or any indoor space  practice social distancing, keeping 6 ft between me and others  stay home if I feel sick, have flu-like symptoms such as cough, fever, or trouble breathing  you may be asked to move to another room or depart our inn if we need your room for "COVID-19 response". If needed, we will assist in finding another room close by.  I understand that if I become sick or test positive for COVID-19 during my visit to Mendocino County, the county will require me to self-isolate in my hotel room for a period of fourteen days at our regular nightly rate. Furthermore, if I am traveling with family members who are not sick, they will need to occupy an additional room, for the same duration, at our regular nightly rate.