AAA Rate Special Occasion

Room Description

The Special Occasion does not accept animals.  Ocean View Room which is complimented by a two Person Jetted Bathtub, Raised Fireplace, Private Deck, Wetbar with Refrigerator, Microwave, Keurig Coffee Machine.  This accommodations also includes Cable TV, Blu-ray, telephone and Free Wi-Fi.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

AAA Rate Special Occasion

179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1SoldSold179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Mar 2019
$179.1 $0 $0 $179.1
25 Mar 2019
$179.1 $0 $0 $179.1

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent to you.
Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.
Two day minimum for Saturday stays.
Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.
Seven Day Cancellation Policy.
For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.