AAA Rate Special Occasion

Room Description

The Special Occasion does not accept animals.  Ocean View Room which is complimented by a two Person Jetted Bathtub, Raised Fireplace, Private Deck, Wetbar with Refrigerator, Microwave, Keurig Coffee Machine.  This accommodations also includes Cable TV, Blu-ray, telephone and Free Wi-Fi.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 19 Sat
Jan 20 Sun
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu

AAA Rate Special Occasion

179.1SoldSold179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1179.1
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Jan 2019
$179.1 $0 $0 $179.1
19 Jan 2019
$179.1 $0 $0 $179.1

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent to you.
Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.
Two day minimum for Saturday stays.
Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.
Seven Day Cancellation Policy.
For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.