Honeymoon

Room Description

See the Ocean from your Bed. from your Large private deck and even from your two-person Jacuzzi Tub.  King Bed, Raised Fireplace, Wetbar, Walk-in Shower.  Two minutes walk to the Ocean Bluffs, Cable TV, Blu-ray. Free Phone and Free Wi-Fi included.  Just a short stroll to the Village shops, just far enough away to miss the crowds.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Honeymoon

250250Sold250250SoldSold250250250250250250250
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Mar 2019
$250 $0 $0 $250
25 Mar 2019
$250 $0 $0 $250

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

One time Pet Fee per Pet.

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent to you.
Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.
Two day minimum for Saturday stays.
Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.
Seven Day Cancellation Policy.
For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.