Vista View

Room Description

Vista View room has one of the very best views in the Village of Mendocino!  Very Quiet and Private and only a stroll to the Shops of Mendocino.  Private Bath, King Bed, Fireplace, Wetbar, TV, Blu-ray, Free Wi-Fi, Telephone.  If you are looking for a great view then this is a great choice.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 23 Sun
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat

Vista View

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

23 Jun 2024
$205 $0 $0 $205
24 Jun 2024
$205 $0 $0 $205

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

One time Pet Fee per Pet.

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent.

Penthouse and Special Occasion are Non-Pet rooms.

Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.

Two day minimum stay, ask for exceptions.

Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.

For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.

Check-in after 3:00PM Check-out time is 11:00 AM.

Cancelation Policy:  If canceled 7 days before arrival date no fee will be charged.