Vista View

Room Description

Vista View room has one of the very best views in the Village of Mendocino!  Very Quiet and Private and only a stroll to the Shops of Mendocino.  Private Bath, King Bed, Fireplace, Wetbar, TV, Blu-ray, Free Wi-Fi, Telephone.  If you are looking for a great view then this is a great choice.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 20 Thu
Jan 21 Fri
Jan 22 Sat
Jan 23 Sun
Jan 24 Mon
Jan 25 Tue
Jan 26 Wed
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 28 Fri
Jan 29 Sat
Jan 30 Sun
Jan 31 Mon
Feb 01 Tue
Feb 02 Wed

Vista View

SoldSoldSold197197197197SoldSoldSoldSoldSold197197
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Jan 2022
$197 $0 $0 $197
21 Jan 2022
$197 $0 $0 $197

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

One time Pet Fee per Pet.

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent to you.
Penthouse and Special Occasion are Non-Pet rooms.
Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.
Two day minimum for Saturday stays.
Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.
Seven Day Cancellation Policy.
For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.
Checkout time is 11:00 AM.

COVID19 POLICY:
To keep COVID19 from spreading in Mendocino County, I promise to:  wear a mask whenever indoors with other people and whenever encountering other people outdoors  frequently wash or sanitize my hands especially when entering and exiting a building, shop, gallery, grocery store or any indoor space  practice social distancing, keeping 6 ft between me and others  stay home if I feel sick, have flu-like symptoms such as cough, fever, or trouble breathing  you may be asked to move to another room or depart our inn if we need your room for "COVID-19 response". If needed, we will assist in finding another room close by.  I understand that if I become sick or test positive for COVID-19 during my visit to Mendocino County, the county will require me to self-isolate in my hotel room for a period of fourteen days at our regular nightly rate. Furthermore, if I am traveling with family members who are not sick, they will need to occupy an additional room, for the same duration, at our regular nightly rate.