Vista View

Room Description

Vista View room has one of the very best views in the Village of Mendocino!  Very Quiet and Private and only a stroll to the Shops of Mendocino.  Private Bath, King Bed, Fireplace, Wetbar, TV, Blu-ray, Free Wi-Fi, Telephone.  If you are looking for a great view then this is a great choice.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 16 Sun
Jun 17 Mon
Jun 18 Tue
Jun 19 Wed
Jun 20 Thu
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 22 Sat
Jun 23 Sun
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat

Vista View

197SoldSold197197SoldSold197SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Jun 2019
$197 $0 $0 $197
17 Jun 2019
$197 $0 $0 $197

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

One time Pet Fee per Pet.

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$25.00 fee per stay per Animal.  ***Please review Pet Policy that will be sent to you.
Non-Smoking in the rooms or on the grounds.
Two day minimum for Saturday stays.
Major Holiday periods generally require three-night minimum with a Saturday stay.
Seven Day Cancellation Policy.
For your ultimate Privacy we will not be entering your room during your stay.