TWO DOUBLE ROOM

Room Description

Deluxe specious room with two double size beds, full private bathroom, Flat screen TV, Free WiFi, Individual control HVAC unit, Iron & Ironing board, Coffee maker, Hair dryer,  Microwave, Refrigerator, Bathroom amenities and 220T count linen in rooms.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 19 Sat
Oct 20 Sun
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 27 Sun
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 31 Thu
Nov 01 Fri

TWO DOUBLE ROOM

129626262626299129626262626294.96
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Oct 2019
$129 $10 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Sauna fees per stay per use

Images
$20 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.