Serenity

Room Description

Top (third) floor. Charming room overlooking the town and ocean with two double-size captain's beds, comfortable chair and antique desk. Sleeps 2-4.

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 22 Sat
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 05 Fri

Serenity

Sold140140140SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Sep 2018
$140 $10 $0 $140

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 2 days prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

For pet dogs, allowed in limited areas, you will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.