Tranquility

Room Description

Second floor. Beautiful, bright room with queen bed and day bed. Large bathroom with tub/shower. Morning sun greets you through expansive, east-facing windows. Sleeps 2-3

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun

Tranquility

Sold109109109109109109109109109109109109109
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jan 2019
$109 $10 $0 $109

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

Pet dogs are allowed only in two designated dog-friendly rooms, Inspiration and Adventure. You will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.