Tranquility

Room Description

Second floor. Beautiful, bright room with queen bed and day bed. Large bathroom with tub/shower. Morning sun greets you through expansive, east-facing windows. Sleeps 2-3

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 17 Sat
Feb 18 Sun
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri

Tranquility

SoldSold130Sold130130130Sold130130130130130130
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Feb 2018
$130 $10 $0 $130

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 2 days prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

For pet dogs, allowed in limited areas, you will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.