Well being

Room Description

Second floor. Well-lit and beautifully remodeled with natural hardwood floors, two queen beds, organic hand-carved day bed, and expansive windows with lots of sunshine. Sleeps 3 - 5

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 22 Tue
May 23 Wed
May 24 Thu
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon

Well being

140140140SoldSoldSoldSold140140140140Sold140140
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 May 2018
$140 $10 $0 $140

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 2 days prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

For pet dogs, allowed in limited areas, you will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.