Inspiration

Room Description

Main floor, adjacent to the lobby. Oak full bed with organic mattress and linens. Desk and window seat with garden view. Bev Doolittle art pieces. Sleeps 2

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 18 Thu
Apr 19 Fri
Apr 20 Sat
Apr 21 Sun
Apr 22 Mon
Apr 23 Tue
Apr 24 Wed
Apr 25 Thu
Apr 26 Fri
Apr 27 Sat
Apr 28 Sun
Apr 29 Mon
Apr 30 Tue
May 01 Wed

Inspiration

110SoldSold110110110110110110Sold110110110110
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Apr 2019
$110 $10 $0 $110

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

Pet dogs are allowed only in two designated dog-friendly rooms, Inspiration and Adventure. You will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.