Inspiration

Room Description

This room is located on the ground floor, near to the lobby.
Oak full bed with organic mattress and linens. Desk and window seat with garden view. Bev Doolittle art pieces. Sleeps 2

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 04 Sat
Jul 05 Sun
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 11 Sat
Jul 12 Sun
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 17 Fri

Inspiration

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

04 Jul 2020
$110 $10 $0 $110

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

Pet dogs are allowed only in two designated dog-friendly rooms, Prosperity and Adventure. You will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.