Peace

Room Description

Top (third) floor. Garden view room with queen bed and double bed with two chests of drawers. 2 comfortable padded chairs, comfortable. Sleeps 2-4

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu

Peace

SoldSold140Sold140SoldSoldSoldSold109109109109109
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Nov 2018
$140 $10 $0 $140

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

Pet dogs are allowed only in two deignated dog-friendly rooms, Inspiration and Adventure. You will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.