Peace

Room Description

Top (third) floor. Garden view room with queen bed and double bed with two chests of drawers. 2 comfortable padded chairs, comfortable. Sleeps 2-4

Room Amenities

  • Private Bath
  • window
  • organic bedding
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 03 Tue
Jul 04 Wed

Peace

Sold140SoldSoldSold140140140SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jun 2018
$140 $10 $0 $140

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made at least 2 days prior to your scheduled arrival or you'll be charged for one night.

For pet dogs, allowed in limited areas, you will be charged an additional $20 per night payable upon arrival. Please see our dog guidelines for more information.